A Gentle Creature
Free

"A Gentle Creature"

Motygino Drama Theatre (link to http://teatr-motigino.ru/)/14+

Motygino is the smallest settlement in Russia, which has a professional drama theatre. This is a real temple of art for the taiga village, where you can get in summer only by ferry and in winter - by a special paved road - winter road. The actors' game has already been celebrated at several theatre festivals. This theatre is directing by the young director from Moscow Alina Gudaryova.

"A Gentle Creature", sometimes also translated as "The Meek One", is short story by Fyodor Dostoyevsky in 1876. The piece comes with the subtitle of "A Fantastic Story", and it chronicles the relationship between a pawnbroker and a girl that frequents his shop. The story was inspired by a news report that Dostoyevsky read in April 1876 about the suicide of a seamstress. Dostoyevsky referred to it as a "meek suicide" that "keeps haunting you for a long time.

The 21.03.2017 a live broadcast of the play "A Gentle Creature" was held in Krasnoyarsk in the framework of the festival "Theatre Spring". This online performance was watched by over 4,000 online viewers from several countries: Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Canada, Poland, France, Switzerland, Georgia, Italy and Germany.

The digital project "Online Scene" thanks for the support of this project the Krasnoyarsk branch of PJSC "Rostelecom" - the general partner of online broadcasts of the festival "Theatre Spring", as well as the organizer of this festival - the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Territory.


Cast:

The Meek One - Ekaterina Moskovskaya

He - Anton Eliseev

Lukerya - Elena Zolotareva

Efimovich - Eric Kaart

Спектакль «Кроткая»
Бесплатно

Спектакль «Кроткая»/14+

Мотыгинский драматический театр (ссылка на http://teatr-motigino.ru/)

Мотыгино – самый маленький в России населенный пункт, который может похвастаться профессиональным драматическим театром. Для таежного поселка, куда попасть можно летом только на пароме, а зимой – по специальной проложенной дороге - зимнику, это настоящий храм искусства. Игру актеров уже отметили на нескольких театральных фестивалях, а руководит театром молодой режиссер из Москвы.

Спектакль «Кро́ткая» по повести Фёдора Михайловича Достоевского (в оригинале автора — фантастический рассказ). Одно из последних произведений писателя, впервые опубликованное в ноябрьском выпуске «Дневника писателя» за 1876 год. Достоевский в этой повести хотел показать «человека из подполья», или даже точнее, «человека из подвала», «человека из подземелья».

21 марта 2017 года в рамках фестиваля «Театральная весна» состоялась прямая трансляция спектакля «Кроткая» в постановке режиссера Алины Гударёвой. Спектакль в прямом эфире посмотрели более 4 000 онлайн-зрителей из нескольких стран: России, Казахстана, Украины, Канады, Польши, Франции, Швейцарии, Грузии, Италии и Германии.

Интернет-проект «Онлайн-сцена» выражает благодарность за поддержку проекта Красноярскому филиалу ПАО «Ростелеком» - генеральному партнёру онлайн-трансляций спектаклей фестиваля «Театральная весна», а также организатору фестиваля – Министерству культуры Красноярского края.

В ролях:
Кроткая - Екатерина Московская
Он - Антон Елисеев
Лукерья - Елена Золотарева
Ефимович - Эрик Каарт